NC State MSE Welcomes 2 New Faculty!

We are excited to welcome Assistant Professors Kaveh Ahadi and Wenpei Gao to our department beginning Winter 2020! They add critical expertise in the synthesis … Continued

Director of AIF Named IEEE Fellow

By Anna Lumpkin AIF’s Director, Dr. Jacob Leo Jones, has been named an IEEE Fellow. He is being recognized for development of X-ray scattering methods … Continued