Microscopy Society of America Announces the Class of 2020 Fellows

Congratulations to the MSA Fellows, Class of 2020!

The designation “MSA Fellow” is intended to recognize senior distinguished members of the Society who have made significant contributions to the advancement of the field of microscopy and microanalysis through a combination of scientific achievement and service to the scientific community and the Society itself.


The Class of 2020 Fellows are:
Ian M. Anderson
Elizabeth C. Dickey
J. Bernard Heymann
Masashi Watanabe


The Class of 2020 Fellows will be formally inducted and conferred on August 3 in Milwaukee, WI at the Microscopy & Microanalysis 2020 (M&M 2020) meeting.
For more information on the Class of 2020 Fellows, click here to view the full press release.